Committees formed for private school registrations

Lahore: District Education Authority has formed 13 committees for the registration of private schools.

At the tehsil level ten committees will be lead by Deputy Education Officers (DEOs) and at the district level three committees will be lead by District Education Officer.

For news and updates keep on visiting Graana blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *