DCs to shift offices to tribal districts for facilitation of masses

Peshawar: The deputy commissioners of three merged tribal districts namely Khyber, Orakzai and South Waziristan have been directed by the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (K-P) government to shift their offices from settled districts to their respective tribal districts.

This is in regards to facilitating masses so they don’t have to travel far away to down district namely Baber Mela in Hangu district and Tank district.

In a notification send by the home and tribal affairs department, deputy commissioner, Khyber, will shift his office to Jamrud subdivision, DC Orakzai to Kalaya and DC South Waziristan to Wana.

For news and updates keep on visiting Graana blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *